0800 389 0792 07885 256 186

Why pay more come to carpets direct see the carpets in the comfort of your own home

Basket

Currently you have no items in your basket
Price Range

Carpet Direct

Quality Carpets, Rugs and
Flooring

Unit 35 Redhills Road,
Redhills Industrial Estate,
South Woodham Ferrers,
Essex CM3 5UL

Phone: 0800 389 0792

Wood/Laminate Flooring

All Prices Include

  • Fitting
  • Uplifting old carpet
  • Disposal of old carpet
  • Moving of furniture
“ The job was done well, and he was flexible to deal with issues outside his control. I would happily recommend Graham. Thanks ”
Display: List / Grid
Show:
Sort By:
30 Year Guarantee Arosa Oak
Design: 30 Year guarantee Colour: Arosa Oak Reference: Chene-arosa-oak-12mm Width in metres: 12m..
30 Year Guarantee Davos Oak
Design: 30 Year guarantee Colour: Davos Oak Reference: Chene-davos-oak-12mm Width in metres: 12m..
30 Year Guarantee Interlaken Oak
Design: 30 Year guarantee Colour: Interlaken Oak Reference: Chene-interlaken-oak-12mm Width in m..
30 Year Guarantee Leyson Oak
Design: 30 Year guarantee Colour: Leyson Oak Reference: Chene-leyson-oak-12mm Width in metres: 1..
30 Year Guarantee Lion Oak
Design: 30 Year guarantee Colour: Lion Oak Reference: Chene-lion-oak-12mm Width in metres: 12mm ..
30 Year Guarantee Verbier Oak
Design: 30 Year guarantee Colour: Verbier Oak Reference: Chene-verbier-oak-12mm Width in metres:..
30 Year Guarantee Walnut Chamisee
Design: 30 Year guarantee Colour: Walnut Chamisee Reference: Chene-walnut-chamisee-12mm Width in..
30 Year Guarantee Zermatt Oak
Design: 30 Year guarantee Colour: Zermatt Oak Reference: Chene-zermatt-oak-12mm Width in metres:..

Wood and laminate flooring: Set your floor apart

There is so much more you can do to the floor in your house. Even when we pay so much attention to every nook and cranny of our house we largely tend to ignore the floors. So what is up with the flooring so much? These days there is so much one can do to the floors of the house. This can completely change the look and feel of the house in a way you would not have imagined  before.

One of the most innovative and long lasting options is that of wood or laminate flooring. People who want to do something different to the floors of their house are now increasingly going for this option. Wood and laminate flooring not only looks fabulous but also has many advantages.

Laminate and wood flooring is one of the most durable and long lasting options available in modern times. This material comes with scratch and dent resistance up to a huge extent. It can tolerate heavy foot traffic due to its tough wear layer. Almost all laminates and wood flooring available in market today, come with stain resistance coat. Even if there are spills, you can easily wipe off the stains and maintain it as it was. They are also fade proof and with stand sunlight in an excellent manner. You need not to be very cautious about the floors and the adults and children at our home can be completely carefree about the floor.

There is so much variety in laminate and wood flooring these days. It is available in all the shades and colours you can imagine in this world. You can match the floor’s colour scheme with the existing interiors so that you do not have to do away with your furniture just to put a new floor in the house. The fact that most of these planks have a life above 10 years is also very lucrative. The life varies according to the thickness and quality of the material. For example a 7 MM laminate or wood flooring  will have a life of 10 years while there are varieties which offer life as long as 30 years. A weekly clean up and maintenance is all what it needs to keep up its beauty.

You can experiment with various colour combinations to give a brand new look to your floors and get praised for your innovative thinking. Change your floor with wood or laminate flooring like never before and be a trend setter among your peers and relatives.

 

Wood/laminate flooring 30 YEAR GUARANTEE, except 7MM, that has a 15 YEAR GUARANTEE; all prices include fitting/underlay/beading uplifting and removal of old carpet.

Please contact us on info@carpets-direct.co.uk,if you want more product information. We come to your home as we cover London, Essex, Kent, Suffolk, Hertfordshire and Berkshire.

SIGN UP FOR OFFERS TODAY

Be the First to Know. Sign up for offers today.